Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect on Instagram Connect on Pinterest Connect on YouTube

V-BUC Personal Training

STOP BEATING YOURSELF UP ABOUT HOW BAD YOU LOOK AND FEEL!

Train LIVE With Sloan Luckie, Author of
Body Under Construction,
From Your PC, Laptop, iPhone, iPad, Android, or other handheld device.

MAKE THIS NEW YEAR’S HEALTH RESOLUTION COUNT! SIGN UP FOR V-BUC TRAINING TODAY!

[RSVP/Signup button]
FREE Trial 1hr-Session
Saturday, February 15th 2012
10 AM or 12 PM

How would you like to:

• Reduce weight and keep it off?
• Build and maintain a toned body?
• Improve energy and reduce stress?
• Reduce your waist size so you can wear the jeans, suit, skirt or wedding dress you’ve only dreamed of wearing?

V-BUC Can Help You Get There!

V-BUC includes:

• BUC Art of Eating- Sloan gives presentations on what, when and how to eat to develop a nutrition-based lifestyle.

• Fitness Adventure- You exercise with Sloan as he gives demonstrations of body-weight, calorie-burning exercises you can do in the convenience of your home.

• Sleep Like a Vampire- Sloan has discussions on how to improve the quantity and quality of sleep for better energy and optimal health.

• Q & A- Sloan answers your health-related questions during presentation.

• And Much More…

ALL LIVE!

V-BUC Training members receive FREE:

• First Session
• BMI Assessment
• Downloadable Nutrition, Exercise and Sleep Charts
• App for live video access

V-BUC Session Details

Times offered-
Saturdays
10 AM CST (11 AM EST/9 AM PST) or
12 PM CST (1 PM EST/11AM PST)

Session Period- 1 hour

FREE initial session to be held in March. Bookmark SLOANLUCKIE.COM and stay tuned for details!

 

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software